Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora

Chiropractic Care located in Glendora, CA

62 total reviews

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PERRY E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Walked out better
MELODY L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Passion, expertise, and positivity radiate from each team member. Undeniably well taken care of here. *high fives all around*
DONNA E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent back adjustments. Dr Hunt keeps up on the latest in his field and shared info with his patients.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/17/21
It’s always a pleasure visiting Doctor John’s facility. The staff is pleasant and professional.
MARK T.
Submitted 08/17/21
They changed my life completely I would strongly recommend to anyone with any type of pain or fatigue
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional, courteous and thorough.
ROSIE K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor and staff were professional and very friendly. Very good experience
GARY G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Absolutely perfect. I love that Dr. Hunt checked on me while doing my treatment. He realized I was not set up correctly. He took the time to make the necessary changes.
DAN S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Hunt and all in the office do a great job
ROBERT D.
Submitted 07/14/21
We have been getting excellent therapy from Dr. Hunt for about 15 years. He is thorough and professional in all treatments.
PERRY E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Found the hurt and took care of the same Thanks
RITA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
This practice is the best. Am able to get relief for my back/pinched nerve pain using the methods they employ vs pills and injections prescribed by my PCP and Pain Dr. I am so glad I found Dr Hunt. Everyone in his practice are friendly and sincere. I would recommend Dr Hunt to anyone/everyone.
DAVID M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Friendly staff, well coordinated system, affordable for customers w/out insurance and Doctor John Hunt is the best.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/09/21
For almost 19 years, my and my family's experiences with Dr. Hunt's CHCC have been wonderful, healthful, & helpful. Everyone listens to clients' words and bodies with great respect and results.
LORI M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
DAN G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thank you Dr Hunt, Kimi, Neomi and the entire chccg team for reducing my constant pain and improving my quality of life.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/02/21
My experience with Chiropractic Health Care Center has been outstanding! The laser treatments have made a huge improvement with my hand.
Diego L.
Submitted 04/20/21
The staff at Chiropractic Health Care have all been very helpful in my road to recovery. Not only did Dr. Hunt and his team help to fix my back pain but to correct it in the long run. Thank you all for everything that you guys have done for me! Completely grateful to each and everyone of you!
BERTHA G.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff is very friendly and professional.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I look forward to my monthly visits at Chiropractic Health Care Center of Glendora. The staff is extremely friendly and they are always concerned about my overall well being. My adjustment coupled with an hour massage keeps me physically and mentally focused for the long weeks ahead.