Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora

Chiropractic Care & Medical Center located in Glendora, CA

26 total reviews

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr John is in process to heal me up. I trust him implicitly...
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Relaxing
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Efficient, no waiting and always friendly staff.
DAN G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doc Hunt and his staff are the bestesesess!! Been going to him since 1995.
DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr John, Andrew, Kimi and Naomi have consistently made my healing smooth and easy.
DONNA E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good group.
LORI M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Hunt and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming. :-)
CARLOS R.
Submitted 10/17/19
It was painfully relaxing :)
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/08/19
We had an informative and enjoyable experience.
EDMUND Z.
Submitted 10/07/19
Awesome and magical
GARY G.
Submitted 10/04/19
No issues. Everyone was as always friendly, polite, helpful. Keep up the great job.
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 10/02/19
The entire staff is well trained and are very helpful thru therapy sessions and Dr Hunt is very skilled and thorough when evaluating the care you require. I would not hesitate to refer Dr Hunt to anyone.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always a pleasure! Great for keeping my spine strong
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always love the Facials by Kimi
PAMELA C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Doc. Courteous & kind staff
PETER Y.
Submitted 09/25/19
Both Dr Hunt and Greg did a great job for me
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Kimi does a phenomenal job of working out all the knots and kinks my body absorbs from everyday stresses. Those massages coupled with Dr. Hunt’s adjustments keep me mentally and physically prepared to take each day head on.
VAL T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. John has been taking care of me for 10 years or more. I would recommend going to him for any problem you might have. Than I would recommend going to him monthly. It helps a lot.
CAROL H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone in Dr. Hunt's office is very friendly and kind and helpful. They address my various ached and pains and really care about me. I'm very thankful to them.