Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora

Chiropractic Care located in Glendora, CA

84 total reviews

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hunt and Staff provide cutting edge, holistic and personalized chiropractic services.
WENDY R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Really cares and does more than any other chiropractor I've been to...
Akemi E.
Submitted 06/07/22
The team at CHCC is the absolute best. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, but they are some the kindest people you will ever meet. I particularly love Dr. Hunt, Kimi, and Naomi. Kimi is the BEST massage therapist and has the kindest listening ear. Naomi is so organized, sweet, and professional. 11/10 would recommend.
MIRIAM G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Best Massage you will ever get within 100 miles of Glendora!
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 05/14/22
Massage with Ivan
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/13/22
The team at Chiropractic Health Care Center is the absolute best! Kimi is the best Massage Therapist. I highly recommend using CHCC for all of your chiropractic care needs.
MONICA M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good massage, nice gift, thank you
Jan M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Massage Therapist Ivan did a great job releasing tightness in shoulders and hips. Very relaxing session with very professional service
GEORGE L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience
Robert M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Welcomed me with a smile and getting after a few minutes I was taken back to the treatment center for adjustment on my spine Caries was diligent with getting my placement on table after my 15 minutes I was sent back for a welcomed massage
LINDA C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Came for massage therapy with Kimi. She is the best!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and friendly. All staff members are very knowledgeable in their expertise.
Monica M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Helpful, knowledgeable, always willing to pursue an answer.
BOB M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Love ❤️ the attention to problem areas during massages Kimi is really good at getting the knots out
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Ivan was great! Defiantly knew what to do and to work out the knots!
MONICA M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Hunt has been excellent in correcting my back issues and his staff are friendly and caring. I have recommended my family and friends to them.
KAY E.
Submitted 11/19/21
11 yrs. ago I had a liver transplant & because of all my doctors including Dr. Hunt & Kimi I have been able to stay happy & healthy. Thank you
ROSIE K.
Submitted 11/14/21
My visits to chiropractic Health center are always enjoyable and with a good outcome. Everybody is courteous and attentive
Sonia H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr hunt is enthusiastic and passionate when it comes to chiropractic health. He is constantly learning and trying to improve his knowledge base. Dr. Hunt is always cheerful and friendly and puts his patients at ease. I’m grateful for his care for my whole family.
KAY E.
Submitted 10/20/21
My last visit was a much needed one. Limo fixed everything