Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora

Chiropractic Care located in Glendora, CA

39 total reviews

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always helpful, always caring! Love it that so many young people are employed, they are so friendly. A great experience every visit!
JEFF M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thanks guys! great work, caring staff
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/29/20
I awoke one day with a very painful right knee. Because Neomi scheduled me, Dr Hunt adjusted me, Kimi massaged me, Greg tortured me, and Nicole lasered me, I was able to do my "One Little Pig Triathlon Sprint" today, June 27, 2020 after only 3 weeks and feeling almost normal, breaking some personal records. And Thank You to the amazing Dr. Hunt for joining me on the adventurous bike ride and walk.
DIANE F.
Submitted 06/27/20
If you want to feel that someone truly cares about your healing and well-being, you are in good hands! Doc and staff are AMAZING and after years of being discouraged about my relief I have finally found the place that has provided me with TRUE results!
ANABEL E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Comprehensive evaluation completed, very nice staff, looking forward to future visits.
GEORGE L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great service Great staff Really friendly helpful Walked in with bad back and neck Walked out like a chaml
LEESA W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I wrote a detailed review....pls let me know if it was not posted
JESSICA P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Hunt and staff are on it. They truly help keep me and my whole family above the wellness line with adjustments and other services offered. We are very satisfied.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional and quality healthcare
VAL T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. John has been adjusting me for probably 10 years. Great doctor. Would recommend him to anybody.
DONNA E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Massage was excellent and adjustments always help my back and neck.
DAN S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Hunts fingers were very soft and strong. Enjoyed the experience. Dan Shelton
ROBERT P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Hunt has a great friendly staff, and has worked Magic on my neck and back allowing me full movement again and help get rid of my headaches. Thank you Doctor hunt
DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr John is in process to heal me up. I trust him implicitly...
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Relaxing
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Efficient, no waiting and always friendly staff.
DAN G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doc Hunt and his staff are the bestesesess!! Been going to him since 1995.
DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr John, Andrew, Kimi and Naomi have consistently made my healing smooth and easy.
DONNA E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good group.