Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora

Chiropractic Care located in Glendora, CA

69 total reviews

Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/09/21
For almost 19 years, my and my family's experiences with Dr. Hunt's CHCC have been wonderful, healthful, & helpful. Everyone listens to clients' words and bodies with great respect and results.
LORI M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
DAN G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thank you Dr Hunt, Kimi, Neomi and the entire chccg team for reducing my constant pain and improving my quality of life.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/02/21
My experience with Chiropractic Health Care Center has been outstanding! The laser treatments have made a huge improvement with my hand.
Diego L.
Submitted 04/20/21
The staff at Chiropractic Health Care have all been very helpful in my road to recovery. Not only did Dr. Hunt and his team help to fix my back pain but to correct it in the long run. Thank you all for everything that you guys have done for me! Completely grateful to each and everyone of you!
BERTHA G.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff is very friendly and professional.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I look forward to my monthly visits at Chiropractic Health Care Center of Glendora. The staff is extremely friendly and they are always concerned about my overall well being. My adjustment coupled with an hour massage keeps me physically and mentally focused for the long weeks ahead.
LUIS M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service . Dr. Hunt & employees are knowledgeable
DAN G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great facial. Kimi is the best! Thank you! I've been going to Dr. Hunt and his team for 25 years for my chiropractic health.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 09/07/20
The team at Chiropractic Health Care Center Of Glendora is amazing!! They are the most thorough, caring, compassionate and professional team I have ever met. I am so grateful to everyone that works there and I would recommend them anyone needing chiropractic services.
YVONNE M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have no complaints. Dr. Hunt and the entire staff are absolutely amazing !
SHARON D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always helpful, always caring! Love it that so many young people are employed, they are so friendly. A great experience every visit!
JEFF M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thanks guys! great work, caring staff
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/29/20
I awoke one day with a very painful right knee. Because Neomi scheduled me, Dr Hunt adjusted me, Kimi massaged me, Greg tortured me, and Nicole lasered me, I was able to do my "One Little Pig Triathlon Sprint" today, June 27, 2020 after only 3 weeks and feeling almost normal, breaking some personal records. And Thank You to the amazing Dr. Hunt for joining me on the adventurous bike ride and walk.
DIANE F.
Submitted 06/27/20
If you want to feel that someone truly cares about your healing and well-being, you are in good hands! Doc and staff are AMAZING and after years of being discouraged about my relief I have finally found the place that has provided me with TRUE results!
GEORGE L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great service Great staff Really friendly helpful Walked in with bad back and neck Walked out like a chaml
LEESA W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I wrote a detailed review....pls let me know if it was not posted
JESSICA P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Hunt and staff are on it. They truly help keep me and my whole family above the wellness line with adjustments and other services offered. We are very satisfied.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional and quality healthcare
VAL T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. John has been adjusting me for probably 10 years. Great doctor. Would recommend him to anybody.